Kylie!
2007-01-23 - 3:22 p.m.

Katy and I went to see Kylie Minogue in her Showgirl Homecoming tour last Thursday and it was mint. Her voive was a LOT better than I thought it would be and she did all the faves - 'I should be so lucky' was a clear highlight!

Ever since then I've been listening to Kylie loads and nearly bought tickets to go and see her tonight. I think I'm a bit obsessed with Ms Minogue. I even joined her official forum which I *never* do.

Aside from that, things are same old. Still going to work and getting frustrated, but still loving it because I dont have a uniform and I can surf the net. Pretty much all an ambitionless person likes me looks for in employment, aside perhaps a free lunch. But we know there is no such thing.

Consiering my day is filled with a varied degree of monotony, I rarely get bored, which I@ve found is useful trait of mine. What isn't good is that when people don't do things when they say they're going to, I get a little mad. Unfortunately a lot of people tend to do this so I spend about 60% of my work day in a stress. Oh well.

then || now

current archives
rings profile
notes site design host

� My name is Kim from Manchester England. I'm 22 and have wonderful guy called Paul.

loves: Harry Potter, music, reading, Sims 2

hates: mean people, liars, crying, being bored